Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 04, 2008 - 7:08 a.m.

I came downstairs at 6:30 and saw my brother in law was already up. So I inquired if he was getting ready to go and if he wanted to go together. And come to find out, he went already and that the polls opened at 6!! And that there was a line already forming when he left! Whiskey Tango Foxtrot! SO I ran upstairs to brush my teeth, change my clothes (no shower) real quick and ran out the door by 6:40. Got to my voting place and the line was out the door, to the main steet and started looping around on the back lawn. And there was no parking to be found, people were driving around looking for one. So I turned around and went home. My kids have a doc appt this morning for their flu shots and didn't want to be late to that since it took me 2 wks to get this appt. I'm going to go probably right after lunch (around 1), walk there with at least the babe and bring provisions like bottle water, food and diapers. Hope it stops raining!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!