Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

2001-07-25 - 10:45 p.m.

Hey there Diary,

This is my first entry in this thing and I'm a bit confused about it. I'll figure it out I suppose as I go on.

My mother is learning how to use the AOL instant messanger. It's a tad hilarious because she can't type very fast so there's about 10 minutes between each response. :)

Anyhoo, I spent some time with Karyl today and that was fun. I always enjoy spending time with her. I missed spending time with her. She is always fun to be with. No pressure to act or dress a certain way. I love it. I'm just sad that I'll have to be moving soon. (when we move is up to God and when He decides to bring a buyer to our house)Anyhow.

I should go. It's late and I should pay more attention to my mother iming me!! LOL.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!