Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

2001-07-26 - 11:04 a.m.

I just found out this morning that my ex boyfriend, Mike, is rumored to be getting married. Granted I'm married now and have been for 3 1/2 yrs, I still am a bit on the nostalgic side. (I didn't spell that word right, but what can I do, I'm no speller). He was my first love and now hearing he could be getting married . . . . . I don't know. It just seems odd that's all. I sometimes wish that he and I could have stayed in touch but I think if we had I wouldn't be married to Schuyler. But we were really good friends for a while after we broke up and he was like my older brother. You know the kind of friends like that, where you feel as though you've grown up together but you haven't. Well, he was my big brother beating up the guys that hurt me and being a shoulder for me to cry on and being the clown to cheer me up. I miss being able to just call him up and telling him about the dumb stuff my dog does or something. I don't know.

Maybe there is a rhyme and reason for that. I have no clue. But I do know I wish we could get in contact with each other. I miss the close friendship we had. But then it might not be a good thing to be such close friends with guys because I'm married. But that's another whole musing in itself.

I should go though. Later dude.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!