Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

2001-08-15 - 11:33 a.m.

Schuyler left this morning for Rhode Island. How depressing. I'm here selling the house by myself. The house is so silent. There is no Schuyler snoring on the bed, no television blaring while he goes to the bathroom with the door open only to have some conversation with me at the same time. I'm kind of glad he left for a little while, but I did get used to him being around all the time and am now at a loss as to what to do with my time.

I've got things to do, not saying that I don't, but there isn't anyone here to help me or to talk me out of doing something simply because it would mean getting off your butt to do it. Ahhh, but he will be home for the weekends. Not every weekend but some. Which will be nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!