Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 01, 2001 - 4:19 p.m.

I just woke up from a nice long two hour nap. I really needed that nap to reactivate myself.

Schuyler came home last night. He was supposed to be home between 12 and 2:30 this morning but somehow ended up being home around 5 AM instead. He had to find a gas station he said and that took forever because it was 2 in the morning and there wasn't one open.

I was up till 3:30 waiting and then I wasn't sleeping too well until he got home.

I'm starting my diet on Teusday. I hope that I can stick to it. I would really like to lose some weight. I'm tired of buying big jeans and looking at my old clothes that used to fit two years ago. Just aggravating me.

I should go though. I'm still a bit tired and I need to go grocery shopping.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!