Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 09, 2001 - 8:28 p.m.

I had a nice talk with the Pastor tonight at church. I've been having this thing bothering me for a while and it was wonderful to be able to talk about it with someone who is such a good Christian leader.

I felt a little silly talking to him about it but there wasn't anyone else that I could talk to. Afterwards he pretty much told me that I had to wait it out and wait on God. See what God has in store. I knew that's what he would say because I know God wants me to let the situation go and give it up to Him. But when the Pastor told me I almost just started crying right there in the middle of the church sidewalk. I want to just scream out "there is SOMETHING I can do, right?" But there really isn't. But Pastor D. prayed for me right there and tears came to eyes and I really did start crying as I walked to my car.

It's so hard to think that I can't do anything but pray and watch it unfold before my eyes. And think along the way that it would be so much more wonderful done with Him.

Ah, too much to want, need to pray.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!