Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 21, 2001 - 4:26 p.m.

I've finished my one week of attempting to excercise everyday. Let me tell you the truth, I excercised Sat., Mon. and Teusday. Yup. That's it. And I've come to realize that it's hard to discipline myself for excercising since I've never done it in my whole entire life. I was in marching band in high school and that was my excercise but seeing as I graduated high school 4 years ago, that doesn't seem relevant anymore. It's as if I'm half expecting it to be high school all over again just so I have some sort of arobic (I'm not one to spell correctly, leave me alone) activity during the week. But then I think of how much I've grown since then (both physically, hahaha, and mentally) and I don't wish it to be high school anymore.

Anyhow, I know this isn't any relevent to what's happened to our nation but I needed a ramble break from all the chaos.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!