Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 22, 2001 - 5:51 p.m.

Okay, I know that I just wrote in here last night and all but I just wanted to write again. I have no life and so it's not like I'm having trouble finding the time to write in here. :)

Anyhow, I've been slack on my devotions for the past two days. And it's showing in the way I act and how my emotions are coming out when I drive. (Virginia drivers can bring out the worst in anyone, I'll give you $20 if it doesn't) And then I heard a quote by

M. Luther and it goes:

"Feelins come and Feelings go but Feelings are deceiving, my warrant is the Word of God Naught is worth believing"

Thought it was quite interesting.

I'm quite tired tonight and I just got an email with this picture in it:

Enjoy and I'll see you on later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!