Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 14, 2001 - 6:02 p.m.

How goes it everyone? I know, I haven't written in a little while. I get tied up doing nothing everyday. :)

My friend, H, had to go to court this morning. And to tell you the truth, I think I may have been more nervous then she was. As unusual as that sounds, it's true. But it was fine. I prayed this morning for her that God would be with her and He was. How Amazing!

Schuyler is coming home next weekend for Thanksgiving. Can you believe that Thanksgiving is next week? I can't! Should be at least another two weeks!

I've decided I'm getting a tattoo for my birthday. My birthday is Dec. 13, that's a Thursday this year, So I'm going to go on that Saturday, the 15th. I'm going to get it on my lower back, that way when my husband takes me to those fancy officer things and I have to dress up, my look won't be tarnished by a tattoo that will glare out from my leg or my arm or something. Don't ask me what I'm getting because I have no idea. If you have any suggestions, leave me a note. I only have a month to figure out what I'm getting.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!