Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 22, 2001 - 11:32 a.m.

It's Thanksgiving day. :) And I've been up since about 10 this morning doing laundry and trying not to fall back asleep. Last night I went to see Garth Brooks with my sister in law, D. I was supposed to babysit her baby and she was going to take the older one with her to the concert. But, with the concert being on the USS Enterprise and on base, they had rules and one was that everyone had to be age 10 and over. So the other kid couldn't go either. How sad for the kid and how happy for me. I got to see Garth Brooks live, for free and I didn't have to babysit.

And if my evening wasn't exciting enough, my husband Schuyler came home last night around 4:30 AM. I got home around 1 AM, so waiting around for another 3 hours wasn't too hard of a stretch! He got home and we got to sleep around 5. The cat woke us both up at around 10 purring in our ears. But he went back to sleep and I didn't. I couldn't for some reason. I saw the sun and I was up. I am really tired and I need a nap!

Today, I'm going to Golden Corral for dinner. Then it's off to see Harry Potter for free on base. Schuyler saw it but he didn't like it. So I don't know if he will go with us or not.

Anyhow, happy Thanksgiving!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!