Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 03, 2001 - 10:48 a.m.

Here's a survey that I get a lot. Just thought I'd post it then when I get one I can just cut and paste. HA HA HA HA.

Enjoy.

1. What time is it? 2:11 PM

2 Name as it appears on your birth certificate: Caroline Diana Matteson

3. Nickname: Girly, Careoline

4. Parents names: Edgar & Un Hui

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 22, next week it'll be 23!

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? Dec. 13

7. Pets: A dog and a cat, I had a beta named Frankie but he died on Sunday. :(

8. this one got lost in the copy/paste...sorry

9. Hair color: Brown

10. Piercing: Two in each ear.

11. Tattoos: Getting one for my birthday, don't know what of though, any suggestions?

12. How much do you love your job? I NEED a Job!

13. Best gift you've received: My husband!

14. Hometown: Bellevue, Nebraska

15. Current Residence: Norfolk, VA

16 Ever been in love? Well, DUH! I'm married!

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? Yes and more then once!

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes, when my first love and I broke up, so hard, took me over a year to get over him and still I think if I weren't married. . . . the possiblities I shouldn't think about

20. Been in a car accident? Yes

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Neither!

22 Sprite or 7 UP? Whatever I have a coupon for!

23. Favorite Movie? Charlie's Angels

24. Favorite Holiday: Any I can spend with Schuyler!

25. Favorite day of the week: Wednesday

26. Favorite word or phrase: That's disturbing.

27. Favorite Toothpaste: Crest

28. Favorite Restaurant: Olive Garden

29. Favorite Flower: Daisy

30. Favorite Drink: Coke

31. Favorite Sport to watch: Hockey, YEA BABY! GO HOCKEY!

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Pinapple

33. Favorite Sesame Street Character? Elmo

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney

35. Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: Arby's

36. When was your last hospital visit? Two weeks ago for my eyes

37. What color is your bedroom carpet? Carpet? what's that? We got hardwood floors!

38. How many times did you fail your permit or drivers test? Once, how embarresing

39. Who is the last person you got mail from before this? My friend Michelle

40. Have you ever been convicted of a crime? No

41. Which single store would you choose to max out your credit

card? Nordstroms

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Crochet

43. Name the person that you are friends with that lives the farthest: Simon Peter

44. Most annoying thing? my cat biting my hands at midnight

45. Bedtime? 10 pm

46. Who will respond the quickest? Most likely no response at all, but who knows

47. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to

respond? I don't know

48. Favorite all-time TV Show? Brady Bunch

49. Last person you went out to dinner with: Heather

50. Last Movie you saw: In a theatre: Monsters, Inc. Saw it with my neice and she cried most of the movie

51. Favorite Music: Christian Pop

52. What CD is in your player right this second: Part of the Proof is in the cd player in the house and Infectious both by Go Fish is in the car. (Go Fish is my most favorite band!)

53. What is your deepest fear? Being raped

54: Time when you finished: 2:26 PM

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!