Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 04, 2001 - 3:20 p.m.

Okay, if you haven't seen the other entry I made today, you've got to see it. I put up this really cute picture and it is huge.

Anyhow, I just got home from my second interview at Baker's Crust. And Geuss What? I got a job! I got a job! I got a job! Granted it's not the most glamorous job in the world and it pays next to nothing, I DON'T CARE! I HAVE A JOB! It's at the yummy sandwich place called Baker's Crust in the Ghent part of Norfolk. Yes I know, Ghent is only a trumped up name for approxamitly 10 blocks, but only rich people can afford to live there and eat there all the time. SO, because it's in the good, expensive area, it pays a little more then I expected. I was expecting minimum wage for working at the counter, but I'll be getting $6 an hour, and if I'm bussing, then I'm getting $4.50 plus tips an hour. Pretty sad pay, I know, but right now, I'm not being paid so even $4.50 an hour ain't sounding too bad right now! Anyhow, I love Baker's Crust. It's my favorite sandwich place and it's going to be a challenge for me because I'm trying to lose weight! So, I'm off to the gym right now. BYE!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!