Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 14, 2001 - 2:10 p.m.

Okay, so my birthday was yesterday. I turned 23, woohoo. Didn't really do much . . . . . . . . yet. Tommorrow I'm getting my tattoo. Don't know what of yet. I've been planning this for months and have yet to think of something I want to have permanetly drawn on my body. I'll have it figured out before I go. Maybe. :) Besides that, I talked with half my family yesterday. And of course they all called when a NEW Charmed was on. Not last week when an OLD episode was on. But that was fine, I caught most of it. I worked on my birthday for 8 hrs with no breaks. I got off at 4 and went home to relax and change. Then it was off to the Crisis Pregnancy Center at 5:30. Needless to say, my birthday wasn't very exciting. Although I did get a wonderful card from my mom in Korea. She sent me some pictures of her. I sure wish that I could go visit. Anyhow, I should go. My feet are killing me and I've still got some things to do before I go over to my sister-in-laws house. Lots of love,cwerner567

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!