Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 20, 2001 - 11:51 a.m.

Okay, so it's been a few days. I've been trying to motivate myself to start cleaning all week and now it's Thursday and Schuyler comes home TOMMORROW NIGHT. Needless to say, I'll be furiously cleaning today and tommorrw. Actually, I'm thinking if I can clean both bedrooms and the bathroom today, the living room and kitchen will be a snap tommorrow. That way, all the trash from the bedrooms will be gone because tommorrow is also trash day!! :)

The neighbor two doors down is having trees chopped down. And my dog is having a caniption because of all the noise. I can hardly wait till they leave.

I've decided my cat is odd. He eats everything I do. So far he's eaten and liked sugar cookies, beef jerky, rice, chicken noodle soup, penut butter & jelly sandwiches, dog treats and cat treats. Wierd huh? Anyhow.

I should be going so I can start the bedrooms. :) Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!