Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 20, 2002 - 9:19 p.m.

Hola! I've just gotten home from work. I trained a guy for two days. And he just happens to be gay. Not that I have a problem with him being gay. It's just odd. The only gay friends I have are the two from high school. And they didn't even come out of the closet till after high school.

I suppose I'm a little uneasy. Is that normal? Should I feel uneasy? I mean, it's not like I hate him or not like him. He is a nice guy and I suppose if he wants to be gay he can go right ahead. But in my head there's the verse in the Bible about men are supposed to be with women and so on. I'm not trying to change him, only he can. And only IF he wants to. It's comparable to him trying to get me to be gay. You know?

And then I wonder, why would someone want to be gay? It's got to be a hard life to live. I know I wouldn't want that. But then it's not me being gay.

I know, I'm rambling. But I just wanted to let that off the chest there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!