Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 23, 2002 - 11:00 a.m.

My head feels like it has one big bubble in it trying to burst out. My eyes feel like they are ready to burst out of my head, my temples are going to explode and my nose will disintegrate into a big glob of snot. Yup, you geussed it, I have a head cold. I think I want to go back to bed. But I can't stand being in bed any longer. I've been there all morning till about 10 min ago. Anyhow.

I finished training the new guy on Monday night. Fun. He is very nice. I just got to put that out right now. I know I know, he is gay and him and I get along fine. But I must have been very tired that night because by the end of the shift I wanted to rip off his head and chew on his ears. Not very nice, is it? Nope. But then again, I was tired and cranky. No excuse, but that's the best I can do. He is probably the only person at work that grates my nerves a little. Just as long as I don't have to work with him very often I'll be okay!! :)

I'm babysitting my nieces today. And then it's off to church tonight. I think I'm going to fall over with my cold. But it'll be good to get out of the house.

I should go though. Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!