Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 29, 2002 - 3:42 p.m.

I'm feeling much better then my last entry. Although my cold has been reduced to a very minor sinus infection. But that's going away slowly also.

I'm in a very good mood for some odd reason. It was slow today at work, which was nice. And it's a very pretty day!!

My sister called me last night and told me she has a boyfriend. She told me about him over Christmas and over this past weekend they decided to get together. He is a Christian and they went to church together on Sunday. I'm so glad that she is dating a Christian!! I know how hard it is to date someone who doesn't have the same beliefs as you do. I hope that things work out!!

I have a goal this week of going to the gym everyday. Starting today. So I'm off to the gym and I'll be back later!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!