Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 04, 2002 - 7:01 p.m.

I know, I know. It's been a while. Sorry. :) I've been going to the gym every day. And I'm happy to say, I did it for a whole week straight. YAY! I'm going to try and see if I can do it again for another week. :) Should be exciting.

I've lost 11 pounds since Thanksgiving and I'm feeling great! I've only got 54 pounds to go to reach my goal weight of 125! (Yes I weigh 179 right now!) So far so good. I would like to have an accountability buddy though for all my gymercise (I just made that up, do you think it's dumb?) and eating healthier. It's easier to do it all with someone that you can meet with once a week to make sure the both of us are doing it! But I've been doing good on my own.

I talked to my dad last night and that was interesting. He was talking about his fiance's visa papers and where he was going to have his small wedding. It's so wierd to be talking about my dad getting married, you know? But I'm not too worried about it. It's just odd. But I'm happy for him. He seems to really love this girl and if my dad is happy, then I'm happy.

Schuyler still hasn't gotten any acceptance letters from the colleges he's applied to. I geuss I'm too impatient (sp?). I just want to know so I can apply to wherever he is going to go. This whole college acceptance letters coming out in March/April/June is just too long of a wait for me. I want to know now so I can start the ball rolling for me! I'm so excited about starting school in the fall with Schuyler! Nothing but school and NO WORKING! I'm so excited!

Schuyler and I had a serious discussion about kids the other night. We decided that it wouldn't be such a good idea to start having children till after college. So, I've got to make an appt. to get something. Like the bcp, or the diaphragm, or something. I don't know what kind of birth control I'm going to get. Probably the bcp's because they aren't abortifacits. And they aren't too hard to take! :)

Should go though, I'm tired and I've got things to do!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!