Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 18, 2002 - 10:37 a.m.

Schuyler just left about 20 minutes ago. I'm sad he had to leave but I know that he has to. I hope he got another acceptance letter in the mail over the weekend. That would have been nice. :) I'm really hoping he chooses to go to Nebraska! That would be sweet.

We had a nice weekend together. He got in late Friday night. So on Sat. after I got off work at 2, we went to my sister in laws house to borrow her truck and so he could hook up her tv system thing. Then it was off to pick up a love seat someone gave to us and bring it back to the house.

He went to a friend's house and spent some time with him and I hung out with my sister in law watching a movie and eating pizza. YUM.

Last night we went to Petsmart, spent way too much money on our pets, then we went to Circuit City and spent about the same amount of money on ourselves buying movies. We had take out Thai food and watched movies till about midnight last night. It was fun.

I love him so much! He is truly my best friend. I don't know what I would do if he wasn't in my life. He takes such good care of me and loves me for who I am. I can hardly wait for the fall just so we can actually be together and get to know each other better. This Sept. will be our 5th wedding anniversary and we'll actually be together when it comes! That's a change! We've only been together for our anniversary once and that was our 2nd one. So, that's something to look foward to!

Work is going well. I'm getting into the swing of things. Getting nicknamed the "Christian Girl" and the "Sunday School Teacher" isn't too bad, but the pressure is on now I geuss. I'm not perfect and I know that and they know that. So, I'm under scrutiny to act a certain way, not go to certain parties or to certain clubs. And I don't want them to think that I'm trying to be perfect because I know I'm not. I enjoy having the occasional beer and going out dancing. I know when to stop and when I can keep going. I don't know. Anyhow.

Got to run. I'm going shopping today. :)

Happy Birthday akagrl!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!