Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 16, 2002 - 8:35 p.m.

Okay, yo, we're here in Houston. It's so hot and I'm about to die of the humidity. Blech. That's the only thing about this place that isn't nice. Anyhow, been looking for apartments, the ones we like happen to be low income housing and we make too much money. Go figure.

Anyhow, been hanging out with his mom alot. She's been telling us where to avoid apartment wise, which is good.

Schuyler is going to San Antonio tommorrow to see his friend. I'm a little upset about that. But it's his friend and if he wants to see him, great. I'm not going to go into that right now.

I should go though, wanted to update before heading back to the in laws. :)

Later D-land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!