Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 01, 2002 - 8:18 p.m.

So, here I am. Lots of things going on in me right now.

I want all these things to go smoothly. And I still need to find someone who can replace a valve for the washer hook up so I can unhook my washer to take with me. Packers are coming Wednesday. My house isn't all the way ready for them to come but I still got some time. Nothing like waiting till the last minute, right? (Procrastination is my brother)

My cat is going to the vet on Wed also to get fixed. Poor thing, he doesn't know what's coming. But I gotta do it before I move so he doesn't go crazy spraying our new apartment. And I'm hoping he doesn't start spraying between now and Wed. either. Because once cats start doing that, there isn't an end to it.

We got a new car. But for some reason, we're having trouble getting financing for it. I don't know what's going on. S told me to call them tommorrow to see what's going on. Because we need to get plates for the car before I leave in two weeks. We'll see.

I should go though. I'll write more later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!