Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 12, 2002 - 11:21 a.m.

Hey there everyone!

Kind of at a stand still right now till Friday. My dad came into town yesterday but we're not leaving till Friday though. All plans have now ceased and now it's just waiting time till it's time to pick up and move.

Staying at my sister in law's house for the week. It's nice that she and her husband let me stay. But I am enjoying this moment of free time to write in here. But it won't last very long. Maybe another 30 minutes or so. I never realized how much I enjoy my alone time until I cam here and there are two kids, a cat, a dog, and three adults in one house. And everyday I question my want to have children. But it doesn't last very long. :)

I'm babysitting now though, so I shold go before my niece wakes up from a nap.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!