Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 29, 2002 - 1:47 a.m.

My husband's mother and brother are coming over tommorrow. My study is not even done. Let me clear this up, it's not even close to being half done. I've been that lazy. You know, it's in that room where I don't see it and it's got stuff that I don't need yet.

And besides the fact that I haven't exercised in 3 weeks and I'm feeling like a tub of lubber. I need to take up tennis like my good friend chelle1979. I need to make some friends so I'll have someone to play with. I just need to lose 50 pounds.

Anyhow, it's almost 2 AM. I'm not thinking clearly. I'm too busy thinking what I need to do before my in laws decide to come over to look at my partially put together apartment. (Almost typed house, I'm so used to saying that) Got empty boxes everywhere and yet, I got more boxes to empty. It's as if the boxes are multiplying on their own. I think they enjoy it.

I should go to bed though so I can wake up early to take empty boxes to the dumpster and finish emptying boxes in the living room so that there are only 10 boxes left instead of 14.

Later D-Land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!