Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 03, 2002 - 5:09 (CST)

Been lazy today. Just drove around getting lost in the bad part of town looking for sopapias (SP?). Anyhow, thinking of going to the pool. The one over by the office because that's the one that is clean.

Anywho, going to go to a new church tonight. Just for a Wed. night service to see how it goes. Seeing as I didn't go to church this past Sunday. Instead of learning about God, I was busy getting a sunburn from Six Flags. (smile sheepy smile)

I should go.

Love you d-land!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!