Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 05, 2002 - 12:38 a.m.

I'm still on that warm tingly nostalgic feeling from last night. And everything is making me cry. A commercial on the television reminded me of S and made me cry. The movie Moulin Rouge made me cry (despite the fact that I cry EVERY time I see that movie). I cried at the fireworks.

So what's with all the crying? I don't know. Maybe it's time that I found a gym or started excercising again. I've got this goal of losing 40 pounds by March. Think I can do it? I've got 40 to lose.

I should go. This whole day has me tired and I have to wake up early to take my brother in law to the airport.

Bye D-Land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!