Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 09, 2002 - 11:30 p.m.

Okay, an old friend from high school invited me to his college graduation next May. Which would be great and I would jump at the chance to see an old friend. The problem is that when S and I started having problems, he brought this guy D saying that D could be my soul mate. Which, I'm thinking is that maybe S is a little insecure or looking too much into my friendship with D.

D is just a friend. He was one of my best friends in high school and continues to be a real good friend to me now. S has nothing to worry about, but something about my relationship with D must bother him or else he never would have brought it up. Right?

I haven't made any guy friends since being with S. And nothing but acquaintances from work or church ever left work or church. Never went to just hang out with guy friends in church or work. It was always the girls. The only guys I ever hung out with were the ones from high school.

So now it comes down to this. Do I make the time next May/June to go see an old friend graduate from college? Maybe S would like to come with me? Is it totally inappropriate for me to ask S to go? What if he doesn't want to g? I would love to go, but is it the right thing to do seeing the state of my marriage right now? Should I wait and see how things progress in my marriage between now and then before making such a decision? I should definitly talk with S about though. But when? Now? Later this year? I know when I do talk to him about it, it should be face to face so I can see his face. And note reactions. This could turn into a very dangerous situation. I need some advice here.

Anyone?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!