Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 30, 2002 - 11:22 p.m.

My goodness. I'm going into total Joe McIntyre overload here. I have always been a fan, but with a dream about him two nights in a row. I'm going to have to stop listening to his albums and lusting over him. He is so HOT! I tell you what, if I wasn't married, I would really be moving myself to Boston on a quest to meet him or something.

Anyhow. Just wanted to put in an update. I went to orientation at the college tonight. I almost missed American Idol but I didn't, which was a big plus. And I have an interview tommorrow at Waldenbooks at 3:30. YAY! Too bad my college books aren't sold there, then if I got the job I could get a discount. :)

So, wish me luck. I hope I say the right things and don't make myself look too desperate for a job. Because, I NEED this job. We are really broke. Well, not THAT broke, but with $80 a month to play with, there really isn't much room for tuition and books. SO, a job it is so I can pay some bills!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!