Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 12, 2002 - 11:02 a.m.

My husband has been home a whole week. Okay, a whole 6 days. We've had two arguements. One petty and stupid and the other was more like a heated discussion.

Not too bad. The last one was really just petty and stupid. It was more or less just us getting used to each other again, testing the limits all over again. BLAH.

He's working out right now and offered for me to go with him. I sadly declined. It's so hot outside that I start sweating the minute I walk out on the patio. I couldn't even imagine how sweaty and tired I would be after working out. I'll start tommorrow. I promise.

I decided to do a little laundry instead. It's so nice to have my laundry machines hooked up. Now I don't have walk to the laundry mat. :) The joys of having a male around willing to hook things up and do all those wonderful manly things.

I missed him a great deal. And we've decided that we won't ever be apart for that long again. We know that with him being in the Navy that deployments out to sea for months at a time will be inevitable , but if he is stationed someplace and there is a chance I am able to go with him, then I'm going. None of this waiting till the house sells and being apart for 11 1/2 months.

I'm glad for that.

It's been non stop go since he has come home though. Wake up at 7/8 and it's go go go till 11 and then we literally crash. Only to repeat the whole cycle again the next day. I am ready for a day with nothing to do and much sleeping.

All in all though. I'm glad he's home. It's time and we've been waiting long enough.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!