Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 14, 2002 - 8:20 a.m.

Oh Gosh. I had this vivid dream with Pierce Brosnan in it.

It was lovely. I know he's got to be about 40, right? Anyhow here's my dream, so I don't forget it. . . .

I'm at the airport sitting in a restaurant/smoke lounge/outdoor courtyard with 3 other women chatting away. One has long black beutiful hair. We decide to leave and meet back there in an hour to discuss what we saw and observed. (don't ask, this is a dream, remember?)

Before I leave, I meet Pierce Brosnan. We start talking. We walk around the courtyard. I totally loose track of time when the woman with the beautiful black hair finds me and tells me none of the other ladies have come back yet. I kindly tell her that maybe they remembered their flight times and caught their planes.

Then he asked if I wanted to go swimming and took me to a beach. It had these huge pockets of long and large dead snakes that had the heads of small dragons. They were scary as all get out. The waves were coming in a little strong. And in order for me to NOT touch the scary dead snakes I had to grab onto Pierce. Oh my, it was horrid.

Then he took me up in this metal building that was a little into the ocean. We climbed up onto a floor above the water and he walked ahead to a spot on the deck. I was following him when I stopped to pet a little chow puppy. He was so cutie and fuzzy! Then I started playing with another dog whose name was Mickey. And Mickey jumped right off the deck, if it wasn't for the leash he was on, I'm sure he would have landed in the water with the horrid dead snakes. But his owner came by and rescued him from choking.

So, finally I caught up to Pierce and we were standing there talking while looking out on the ocean. I was falling for this guy. Then I remembered that I was married. S and I had just gotten a divorce and I had to tell Pierce. It just wouldn't be fair to go into this "relationship" without a clean slate. (this part I didn't get, I was married, but we had a divorce? Which is it?)

We went to a quiet corner of the deck, only to be followed by my friend who wanted to tell me something and wouldn't leave us alone for 10 minutes so I could tell him. But I did manage to tell him and he was fine with it and was glad I told him.

Then, we were in the swimming pool talking about kids. He didn't want any and then slowly I leaned towards him and kissed him. It was so romantic.

All of a sudden I was at my friend T's house trying to make cookies for S for some odd reason. I didn't have any of the ingredients, so Pierce and I went to the store where Sandra Bullock was playing twins for a movie. We were going shopping when I remembered my friend T gave me a check for $100 that I needed to deposit. We continued shopping for candy and cooking ingredients. . .. . . . .

That is the end of my dream. . .. I surprised I remembered so much of it. Anyhow, my cat woke me up in my pleasant dream. I wanted that feeling of excitement, the feeling of having Pierce Brosnan's arms around me and my head on his chest. Warm fuzzies I tell ya. Minus of course the scary dead snake things, my dream left me with a feeling of being loved. And that no matter what I think of other guys, S is going to always be there for me to think about, even in my dreams.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!