Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 22, 2002 - 10:00 a.m.

Have I told you I DESPISE looking for a church? Have I told you that I HATE looking for a church BY MYSELF? Maybe he has this thing about saying one thing and then not following up. Yea. And then only to find out that the Prysbeterian church I went to three times is more liberal about women's roles in the church then I like (whats up with women as pastors? HUH?) then of course, I get invited to a church that my in laws didn't like cuz they didnt' come visit them after they went to a service. HMF. I never had anyone come visit me in VA just cuz I went to their church. A church here did that and it freaked me out. I have yet to step foot back in that church.

Anyhow, I should go. Church is starting soon, which church am I going to? I have no idea, but I'm going. I'm leaving right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!