Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 22, 2002 - 4:43 p.m.

I've come to the conclusion that people are petty and their only purpose in life is to be petty and annoy me.

Yes, everyone, I am in a PMS induced downright poopy psychotic mood. And YES, I did use the word poopy.

Okay. So I KNEW one of my best friend's Chelle's brother started dating a friend of ours. I admit it. I KNEW. But I was sworn to secrecy by our mutual friend not to say until said brother told his sister. Don't ask why. I don't know.

Anyhow. I think maybe she may be hurt that I knew before she did or some such thing. I know that I would be surprised. But then all my siblings are married or in a serious relationship. AH GAWD. Whatever.

I'm going.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!