Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 22, 2002 - 10:12 p.m.

I have no life. I've updated three times today.

Maybe it's because I don't want to do my outline for my speech I'm supposed to give on Thursday? I'm not even sure what I'm speaking on. The Trinity or Post Abortion Stress Syndrome. I'm leaning more to the Trinity, actually more along the lines of the Buddhist Trinity (they call it something else, but the same basic idea applies)

Blech. This is crazy. I'm even annoying myself right now. I'm going to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!