Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 20, 2002 - 8:14 p.m.

YEA! I did it!!! I changed my archives web bug problem in my diary. I wondered why my older entries page was only going through July 17 and I followed the directions and I fixed it! And you thought I couldn't do anything different to my diary. I'm still learning though, html still boggles my mind. Forget that I'm taking a computer class. The only thing I know so far is WHAT html stands for. Screw trying to actually use it.

Anyhow. I went to church this morning. It was really good. I thought it was going to be all wierdo because when I called and talked to the pastor, he made it sound like he used Hebrew and Aramaic half the sermon and translated it the other half. Well, comes to find out, he uses it to give more understanding to what he's saying. It was the best church so far. I'm going back next week!

My apartment complex got a new bug spraying company. (the name for those types of companies escaped my mind and I just can't think of it!) Anyhow, they are coming tommorrow to spray and I have to have my cabinets cleared out and my cat out of my apartment. Seeing as I have class tommorrow morning I'm going to have to stick my kitty in a room with his litter box and hope they don't come while I'm gone.

Relations with S are going well. I still feel a little shaky, but isn't the future always a little shaky? The Bible says not to be too sure in plans for the future, that you never know what tommorrow brings.

"Go to now, ye that say, Today or tomorrow we will go into such a city, and continue there a year, and buy and sell, and get gain: Whereas ye know not what shall be on the morrow. For what is your life? It is even a vapour, that appeareth for a little time, and then vanisheth away. For that ye ought to say, If the Lord will, we shall live, and do this, or that." James 4:13-15

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!