Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 23, 2002 - 2:42 p.m.

I want. I want everything. I want a Bob. I want to walk into the room and have him look at me like I'm the only one for him. I want to not think about the past. I want to not be hurt by what he has said in the past 6 months or so. I want to look to the future and not be afraid of it. I want to know that we'll be together forever. I want the future to be secure. I want the bad things of the past to be forgotten.

I want everything. And most especially, I want a Bob. I need a Bob.

And if you haven't read or seen the Vagina Monologues, you probably don't know what a Bob is, but, that's what I want. I want a Bob in my life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!