Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 04, 2002 - 3:54 p.m.

I emailed him. One of my good friends from high school. The one that S thinks may be my soulmate. I know. I know. How psycho hypocritical of me. Right? I ask him to stop being friends with a girl and then I go and email one of my best friends from high school who happens to be a guy.

Let me explain myself. I have been friends with D THROUGH high school and SINCE high school. So that would make it 9 years. And S started talking with H 8 or 9 MONTHs ago. I am allowed the one jealousy fit where no other logic makes sense and I got to get my head out of my ass before I ruin my relationship type of attack, right?

Okay. So that explaination doesn't make it sound better. But it makes me feel better. There.

Anyhow. I emailed D. We haven't talked or emailed since June. I never did tell him the whole thing between S and me. He knew that we were having problems and has always been there to just listen. What a friend.

Yup. So, now that everyone knows that I went through this psycho wierdo jealousy thing, and I've pretty much got over it. Anywho.

I went to the gyno today. I had a little trouble finding where to go exactly. But I made it about 5 min late. Oh well. They still saw me. And I talked to the doc about birth control options and she wasn't very helpful on that end. I want my gyno from VA!! Waa! I really liked her. Oh well, I only have to see this one two more times. Unless I get pregnant of course, but hopefully not. She was good though. She was quick and I almost said "you done already?" Expecting her to be down there longer. But, she wasn't. I like that. Just get to business and get it over with as soon as possible. But I liked how my other doc talked to me while she was doing her thing down there. Like it was no big deal. Oh well.

I should go. I've got a paper to write! I almost forgot! It's tommorrow at 8 AM. GREAT.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!