Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 09, 2002 - 6:32 p.m.

Things are going. I have a paper I'm almost done writing. It's late, but that's okay, I'll only get 10 points taken off if I hand it in by Wednesday. And finals are this week. I took one this morning and then I take two tommorrow. Then, that's it. I just have to finish my paper and hand it in by Wednesday. Two more pages to type. I'm so glad she wants it to be double spaced. And I'm so glad I don't have to take her final.

I'm glad I finished half of the paper today though, I have two appointments tommorrow. One for my new family doctor, it's an establishment appointment, I've never had to do that before in my entire life, and the other one is for WIC. When I told my dad I was going on WIC he sounded condescending, like I was supposed to be too good to be on it. But let me tell you what, we can barely afford groceries right now, and since WIC helps with that because it helps my baby, I'm all for that. Not everyone can afford everything and S and I are willing to take the help we can get. We won't be on WIC for long anyhow. Just for a year, maybe two, depending on when the 4% raise kicks in for the military. :)

Anyhow, that's my life right now. I'm just in a funk and not sure how to get out of it. And I keep smelling chalk. It's really starting to irritate me.

I'm going to go. Take care.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!