Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 10, 2002 - 9:16 p.m.

Okay. My last humanities paper is written. All I have to do now is turn it in tommorrow morning. I hope she'll accept it even though it's a week late. It's not the end of the semester technically speaking. All the grades from the teachers have to be in by Friday morning/early afternoon. That way grades can be posted for students to see by Monday. I'm crossing my fingers!

S got me irritated earlier today. I read his LES wrong, so now I have to reschedule my WIC appt. And I lashed out at him. Poor Hubby.

He did go and get my an early birthday present though. He got a funny romantic card and actually wrote in it! And then he got me the movie Ice Age and K-19 for himself. We watched K-19 tonight. It was pretty good.

I bought my cake mix for my birthday on Friday. S said he would make it on Sat when we celebrate with his parents. But for Friday he said he would buy me a chocolate cupcake from a bakery in downtown Houston. YAY! I've been wanting a big fat chocolate cupcake. I think the baby needs some chocolate right about now, don't you think? :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!