Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 13, 2002 - 9:41 a.m.

Okay. Doctor's office just called. Said the blood work came back and it says I'm still pregnant. And that they want me to do another ultrasound because she thinks that maybe because the baby was small enough to indicate that the heart may not have been developed enough to detect a heartbeat. And that a lot can happen in a week in the gestation of the baby. Did you know that the heart is made in a week? How exciting is that?

Okay, this is the best birthday present EVER! (Yes, it's my birthday! 24!) Okay. I'm going to go hop in the shower and run over to the doc's office to get the ultrasound referal and schedule it.

YEA! Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!