Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 18, 2002 - 10:16 a.m.

My husband's brother and his wife and 2 kids are here visiting. They leave on Saturday. And I'm kind of looking foward to it. Not that I don't love them or don't enjoy spending time with them, but they've been here since Saturday. And it's Wednesday. I've got things to do. Like go to the college and get my financial aid done so my classes can be paid for, I was supposed to have my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday but due to guests and the dentist wanted to talk to my OB doctor that forced me into rescheduling. I hope I can get them pulled in my second trimester of pregnancy.

Anyhow, one bad thing about the holidays, my whole schedule gets shoved to the bottom of the priority list when geusts are in town.

I should go though. My niece just walked in the room.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!