Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 27, 2002 - 10:18 a.m.

I did it. I wrote a letter to him breaking off our friendship. Actually, it was an email. I know I know, I should have done it in person or over the phone instead. But he lives in Kansas City, and I don't have his number. So, logically, there wasn't any other way.

Anyhow, I feel better, almost joyous that I've done it. It's as though a weight has been lifted off my shoulders.

I just sent off the email so we'll see if he emails back or just takes it as it is.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!