Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 27, 2002 - 12:42 p.m.

I'm about through with this whole nausausness business. I wish I could just throw up. I know if I did, I would feel much better. But noooo, my body just enjoys the feeling of being nausus all day long. Just enough where everything I want to eat sounds disgusting. Blech. I did eat a bowl of cheerios this morning before it got too bad. Lucky me. I usually can't eat breakfast because I know for sure I'll see it again. Maybe if I drank more water. I've been waking up really thirsty lately. I know I haven't been drinking enough water. I need to add a few more glasses throughout my daily routine.

One good thing though is that I've cut out soda all together. Kind of makes me feel pukey. Every once in a while I'll take a sip of S's Coca-Cola and that'll be enough of a reminder as to why I don't drink it. I'll spend the rest of the night with waves of pukeyness and that water mouth you get just before you puke but my body doesn't actually go all the way through.

That's they way I feel right now though. And I really need to go eat some lunch. Pizza sounds really good. I've been craving pizza. S got me a barbecue chicken pizza from Schlotzky's yesterday. It was so GOOD. I think that was the best thing I have eaten my whole pregnancy so far. I may have to go back and get another one today. I don't think my bank account can handle me eating there all the time though. Hmmm. I'll have to save it for another time.

I should go though. I need to go find something to eat and head out shopping. I love shopping.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!