Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 29, 2002 - 8:50 a.m.

I woke up this morning hungry as a moose. My stomach was growling so loud I thought it was going to wake up S. But it didn't. I ate a bowl and a half of Honeycomb cereal. And the nausesness has yet to set in this morning. Which is surprising. It usually starts as soon as I wake up whether I'm hungry or not. Oh well.

Tommorrow is my OB appt. I'm taking hubby with me too. :) My doc wants to perform a circlaus (spelling?) in other words, she wants to stitch my cervix closed. Last time I was pregnant I went into labor at 18 weeks and the docs back then told me it was more likely because my cervix couldn't hold the baby and dialated early. I had tests done and everything was normal, so that was the only thing left. Based on that, my doc now doesn't want to take any chances of us losing this baby if at all possible. So, commence the discussions tommorrow on when it'll get done, how long does it take, is it going to hurt, and do I have to have a C-Section if I get this done? All those kinds of questions. I better write a list or I'm bound to forget. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!