Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 12, 2003 - 9:31 p.m.

S isn't home yet. He's been over at his parents house since about 5 this evening. And we got school in the morning. It's 9:30 pm, yes I know, that isn't late, but that doesn't mean I can't worry. Know what I mean? I'm tired though. I want to go to bed and close my eyes and dream wierd dreams about my classes and having teachers with bad accents. (I actually dreamed that last night, no joke)

And also seeing as I'm 12 almost 13 weeks pregnant I am allowed to act wierd every once in a while and have strange dreams.

Another subject. I checked out how much plane tickets would cost to fly to Nebraska for spring break. Get this. It's going to be cheaper to fly to Virginia for break then it would to fly to Nebraska. What a joke. Nebraska is closer the Virginia. So what's the deal?

And the hospital sent me a bill. Apparently my insurance company didn't pay a portion of the bill. The bill I got was for some stuff I had done on Dec. 2. And it said I was CHAMPUS. Which I'm not. I'm Tricare Prime. Not Champus. My husband doesn't risk his life for this country to have to pay for health insurance for his family. Thank you very much. Anyhow, so I'm going to call the hospital to tell them I'm fixing it with Tricare and then call Tricare and actually do it. I'm hoping that maybe the hospital will do it for me but alas, I'm not holding my breath and will be expecting to do it myself. No big deal. I got all the time in the world. Just wish I had all the money in the world. That would be nice wouldn't it? Well, maybe not. ... . I digress. .. ..

I should go though. Hubby may be trying to call or something. And my back is hurting!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!