Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 15, 2003 - 3:16 p.m.

I have heartburn. Blech. I suppose I shouldn't have added Tobasco sauce to my ravioli lunch this afternoon. Maybe I'd be heartburn free.

Oh well.

S and I started school on Monday. Fun Fun. It seems wierd for the both of us attending the same school. I had this de ja vu (spelling?) feeling of being back in high school for a brief moment because that was the last time we attended the same school. It was really odd. Anyhow. It's only for this semester since the community college only offers a certain amount of courses that he needs to graduate on time and then it's back to UH for the summer and fall. YEE HAW!

I'm getting my two wisdom teeth pulled tommorrow afternoon. Fun. I don't have any classes Friday, Sat, or Sun, so I have three days to recover before classes start on Monday. I hope that the swelling will go down considerably by then! I don't want to look like a chipmunk walking around campus! :)

I should go though. I've got to take some TUMS! My heartburn is really bothering me!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!