Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 29, 2003 - 3:33 p.m.

My doctor hasn't given me the okay yet for sex since my stitch in my cervix was put in. Gross, I know, but it's been 6 weeks. 6 weeks is a long time to go without getting any. Especially since I'm married and I'm pregnant and I have these extra hormones going through me and I've been having these dreams at least twice a week for the past 4 weeks. I am getting very sexually frustrated. I hope that my doc gives me the okay. The worst she'll tell me is that we'll have to wait till the stitch is out. And truth to tell, that's probably exactly what she's going to tell us. Wonderful. I don't even want to wait 6 more months and be making love with my husband while I'll be having a big fat pregnant belly in the middle of a Texas Summer. So, if we wait till after the baby is born, it'll be mid-August at the earliest before we can even do anything.

What am I going to do? I suppose we'll think of other things to do, but it still isn't the same. Oh well, the things we do to have a healthy baby, right? Right. Just keep thinking that.

I am not sexually frustrated. I am not sexually frustrated. I am not sexually frustrated. . . . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!