Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 31, 2003 - 9:13 a.m.

I have my regular OB check up this afternoon. :) I wonder if she's going to check me. I also wonder if the anitbiotics I've been taking for my UTI is going to affect the tests they do for my protein and sugar in my urine. Probably not. Or at least I hope not. It's the last day for me to take them so maybe it won't be a big deal.

Hubby and I watched the movie "Clan of the Cave Bear" last night. It's originally a book and let me tell you. That movie did not do anything for the book. The book was much better. All the movie did was catch a few main points and made it into a 2 hour long torture for those of us who read the book. I was telling S all the things in between that they didn't show and all the things that didn't happen in the book but did in the movie. He did a book a report on this book in high school and wondered why he failed it. It was because he watched the movie instead of actually reading the book. Crazy.

Anyhow. I've decided I'm not going to go anywhere for spring break. I'm going to save my $300 and do something else. Hubby doesn't want to go anywhere with me. But he seems to want to go to El Paso, TX over the break for a few days with the honors students. I don't know exactly why he would want to go with a bunch of people who drive him crazy in class. I have a sneaking suspicion it's because H told him that her first duty station is going to be in El Paso and that he's looking to see her cuz he hasn't seen her for years.

Okay. I'm not even going to go there. Nope. I am not jealous. I just need to stop thinking these horrible thoughts. He is my husband. He comes home to me. He loves me. He would never do anything to intentionally hurt. I love him. I trust him. I would never not let him do things he wants to do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!