Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 02, 2003 - 7:38 a.m.

I know. What happened to the Columbia is very very sad and upsetting. But isn't there other news out there that the news could report on? There is only about an hour or two worth of talk before it starts to be redundancy. All day reporting is definite redundancy. How many times can I hear not to pick up debris, see pictures of the same debris and people giving their sympathy and stories of what happened to them? I wouldn't have minded if the news was on for a couple hours, but please, it was a bit much for me to go all fricking day and most of the night. Hubby and I watched the news last night at 10 in hopes that maybe there would be other things to report on besides the Columbia. Nope. Apparently the space ship was their only lead. And it was their only story for the whole hour it was on. Fine. Don't remember that it's been on ALL DAY and ALL EVENING. Or that we'd like to hear about OTHER news as well. My goodness.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!