Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 04, 2003 - 5:40 p.m.

It's been a few days. Maybe 2? I don't know. . . . . I'm tired and I still got to finish cleaning the bathrooms. Yup. Today is bathroom day. Tommorrow is kitchen day, Thursday is the living room and dining room day and Friday is sort the laundry day. The weekend is reserved for doing the laundry at my own pace so I can actually enjoy most of my weekend in peace. :) And since the only thing in my bedroom that's a mess is the laundry strewn all over the bedroom, I'll have that covered when I sort it out to wash it. How clever of me. And I'm not even going to pick up the computer room. I'll take out the trash and glasses in here but other then that, there really isn't anything to be done. I'll have to get hubby to vacuum this weekend. Our carpet is in desperate need of it.

Anyhow, I should go. I really need to get to the bathrooms before he gets home!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!