Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 15, 2003 - 2:08 p.m.

For Valentine's day yesterday, Hubby got me a box of chocolates and a card. Corny? Yes. But he also went out and got us a stroller with an infant car seat. It wasn't the Winnie the Pooh one we originally wanted but it's similar and made by EvenFlo . It's blue and tan plaid and it's real nice. I also went to Motherhood Maternity and bought a pair of pants and a shirt. Both on sale and spent about $30. I didn't find any skirts or dresses I liked enough to buy though, so I'll shop around some more.

So anyhow, yesterday, we had chinese from a can and watched movies all night. It was pretty fun.

I really should go though. I'm starving.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!