Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 16, 2003 - 8:10 p.m.

I think I may be having a pregnancy moment. I'm a little sad right now. I don't know why. I have a wonderful husband, a warm place to call home, a cute kitty (whose new hiding place is the little basket on the bottom of the new stroller) and our first baby on the way.

I wish that I had some close friends here that I can share it with. You know? Hubby is wonderful but it isn't the same as having a woman friend to call and talk to.

I don't know. I guess I'm just feeling a little melancholy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!